‹ Back

Managing Team

A team of aviation professionals in finance, sales and marketing, aviation law, engineering and aftersale support

Alexander Rubtsov
CEO
+7 495 710 99 59
ifc@ifc-leasing.com

Darya Dorenwendt

First Deputy CEO
Legal Affairs, MRO
+7 495 710 99 60 (ext. 333)
dorenwendt@ifc-leasing.com

Andrey Lebedinets

Deputy CEO
Regional Sales and Marketing
(Russia and CIS)
lebedinets@ifc-leasing.com

Sergey Turkin

Deputy CEO
Treasury, Corporate Finance
turkin@ifc-leasing.com

Elena Rubtsova

Deputy CEO
Public Affairs and Communications
roubtsova@ifc-leasing.com

Stewart Cordner

Deputy CEO
International Sales and Marketing
stewart@ifc-aircraftleasing.com

Sergey Konstantinovskiy

Deputy CEO
Engineers and Flight Crew Training
skonst@ifc-leasing.com

Oleg Gorchhilin

Deputy CEO
Business Strategy
gorchilin@ifc-leasing.com

 

Alexander Tavaryan

Commercial Director Negotiations
and Contracting
tavaryan@ifc-leasing.com

Alexey Kuznetsov

Director Legal Department
a.kuznetsov@ifc-leasing.com

Yuriy Orlov

Director Antonov and Irkut Program
orlov@ifc-leasing.com

Sergey Kruglov

Director ILyushin Program
kruglov@ifc-leasing.com

Elena Sazonkina

Director Tupolev and Sukhoi Programs
e_sazonkina@ifc-leasing.com

Anton Tikhonov

Director Bombardier Program
tikhonov@ifc-leasing.com

Gennadiy Lexin

Director Procurement and Logistics
lexin@ifc-leasing.com

Vyatcheslav Piryazev

Director Leasing (Russia)
piryazev@ifc-leasing.com